One thing about Dark Moor is the band’s ability to evolve musically without losing their signature sound. With ‘Project X’ they have taken one step further in their permanent search for musical perfection, with Progressive Metal, Hard Rock, Classic Heavy Metal and many other styles displayed throughout the songs, as well as Dark Moor’s signature orchestral arrangements. The album will be released worldwide on November 6th, 2015 and will be available in a standard and double digipack edition, this last one including 5 bonus tracks consisting of some outstanding remakes of songs taken from the band’s first albums. Tracklist as follows:

Tracklist Standard Edition

  1. November 3023
  2. Abduction
  3. Beyond The Stars
  4. Conspiracy Revealed
  5. I Want To Believe
  6. Bon Voyage!
  7. The Existence
  8. Imperial Earth
  9. Gabriel
  10. There’s Something In The Skies

Bonus Tracks (Double Digipack Edition)

  1. In The Heart Of Stone
  2. Maid Of Orleans
  3. Nevermore
  4. A New World
  5. Somewhere In Dreams

‘Project X’ was produced by Luigi Stefanini (Rhapsody Of Fire, Labyrinth, Vision Divine) and Enrik Garcia. The beautiful cover artwork was handled by Gyula Havancsák (Stratovarius, Grave Digger, Destruction, Annihilator). 3 videos are in the works and will be released soon.

Follow www.dark-moor.com for all the updates.