Faithsedge have revealed the details of their new album ‘Restoration’.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Never A Day
  2. Jennifer
  3. You Cannot Give Up
  4. Faith And Chris
  5. Her Way Back
  6. Regret At All
  7. This War
  8. Taking Our Lives
  9. Let You Breathe
  10. This Is Everything

‘Restoration’ is Faithsedge’s third and most melodic release to date. Fronted by mastermind singer / songwriter Giancarlo Floridia, the band returns with a stellar line-up featuring Stryper bass player Tim Gaines, Ace Frehley / Mr .Big drummer Matt Starr and former Dokken guitarist Alex De Rosso. Both Keys and production have been handled by Alessandro Del Vecchio (Hardline/ Revolution Saints).
The approach is very melodic with an old school feel: 80’s style hooks, big drums, slamming bass, epic keys and big production. At the same time the album keeps a current up to date feel with lyric content of today’s world mixed with a competitive metal feel. Giancarlo’s songwriting approach mixed with each members experience and skills takes the album to new heights .
With different supergroups that come and go, Faithsedge is more than just that, the band members worked together as a tight team and the result and chemistry show in the end result. The album will be released on Scarlet Records in Europe and North America on June 24th and on Spiritual Beast in Japan, Korea, China, Hong Kong and Taiwan on June 15th.

Follow for the latest news.