Power metal sensation Frozen Crown have revealed the band’s new line-up, which will see its debut with the release of the much anticipated third album ‘Winterbane’, opening a brand new chapter in their fast-rising career.

This is how the band commented: “You heard them playing in our new album video sneak peek; now they finally have a face! It’s been so hard to find suitable members to replace the missing pieces of the Crown – especially during these hard, hard times. These guys put their heart and soul in the new album, providing with some technical and dynamic drums, some tight and aggressive bass lines and, of course, some flashy and awesome guitar solos. Hope you’ll love these three new fellas like you loved us, so far, as they really gave their absolute best, definitely making ‘Winterbane’ a close-knit team effort.
We’re very happy to introduce you to Fabiola “Sheena” Bellomo on lead guitar, Francesco Zof on bass and young prodigy Niso Tomasini on drums. ‘Winterbane’ will be out in April, but you’ll be very soon able to listen to some new tunes off it!”

‘Winterbane’ will be released on April 23, 2021 on Scarlet Records and Marquee/Avalon (Japan).