Light & Shade have revealed the details of their debut album ‘The Essence Of Everything’.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Essence Of You
  2. Drown In The Absurdity
  3. Spirit Of Anne
  4. Burned
  5. You Are
  6. Meet Me In Summer
  7. Brokenhearted
  8. Lionhearted
  9. Wander So Far
  10. Welcome The Cold
  11. The Essence Of Everything

The artwork has been handled by Tiziano Spigno (Secret Sphere).
Light & Shade is a new, young supergroup whose members have already acquired extensive live and studio experience having being part or shared the stage with renowned acts such as Nightwish, Dream Theater, Amaranthe, Sonata Arctica, Rhapsody, Within Temptation, Arch Enemy, Slipknot, Fleshgod Apocalypse and many more, and having received recognition and awards from the Lollapalooza Festival and the International Portuguese Music Awards among others for their expertise in rock/metal.
Featuring vocalist Adrienne Cowan (USA/Seven Spires), guitarist Marco Pastorino (IT/Temperance, Secret Sphere), bassist Luca Negro (IT/Temperance) and guest drummer Alex Landenburg (DE/Luca Turilli’s Rhapsody), their debut full-length ‘The Essence of Everything’ has been produced by Simone Mularoni (DGM) and is set for release on November 18th (USA) and November 25th (EU) on Scarlet Records. More details will be revealed soon.