Moonlight Haze have finished recording the second chapter in their fast rising career, the follow-up to their debut ‘De Rerum Natura’. The new album’s confirmed title is ‘Lunaris’ and consists of eleven tracks that will take you on a timeless journey through frantic grooves, powerful lyrics and addictive melodies. The band keeps experimenting with electronic music, folk and even more unpredictable elements, with deep musical research and thoughtful inner exploration, for a dreamy experience deep in the haze!

‘Lunaris’ has been mixed and mastered by Simone Mularoni (DGM) at Domination Studios and includes a guest appearance by Fabio Lethien Polo (Elvenking) on one song. The stunning cover artwork was once again made by Beatrice Demori (as on ‘De Rerum Natura’).

‘Lunaris’ will be released on May 22nd, 2020. Tracklist is as follows:

1) Till the End

2) The Rabbit of the Moon 

3) Lunaris

4) Under your Spell

5) Enigma

6) Wish Upon a Scar

7) The Dangerous Art of Overthinking

8) Without You

9) Of Birth and Death

10) Nameless City

11) Enigma (English version)

12) Japan bonus track: The Rabbit of the Moon (Tsuki no usaghi)