Noise Pollution have released the video of the song ‘MAD’, taken from the band’s new album ‘Unreal’ out October 14th on Scarlet Records.

The band’s music is a blend of groovy/catchy heavy metal in the vein of Five Finger Death Punch’s and Black Stone Cherry’s latest works.

‘Unreal’ tracklist:

  1. Breaking Down
  2. MAD
  3. Gone Forever
  4. Shame
  5. Unreal
  6. God Of Sadness
  7. Hole Inside Me
  8. Two Faced
  9. We Can’t Forget
  10. Full Of Dreams