Ritual Of Black Magic - 2024 Reissue


12 Jan 2024

CATALOG#: SC 334-2
BARCODE: 8025044033427


  1. The Grimoire
  2. Rituals Of Black Magic
  3. Abyss
  4. Vigor Mortis
  5. Bloodbath
  6. I Summon The Spirits
  7. Homunculus
  8. Ars Goetia
  9. Hex
  10. Read the Bones
  11. Litch
  12. Haruspex
  13. Dominus Inferi
  14. Christian Woman (Bonus Track)
  15. Rituals Of Balck Magic - Live (Bonus Track)
  16. Dominus Inferi . Piano Version (Bonus Track)

‘Rituals Of Black Magic’ is the fourth full-length release by Horror Rock sensation Deathless Legacy and the first concept album in their career. The album describes ancient black magic rituals in detail, with dosages, ingredients, processes and spells to cast. The occult grimoire consists of more than ten rituals, recovered from tomes hidden on the dusty shelves of the secret Vatican archives, snitched by the six monsters through the back door. Doing those rituals at home is not recommended and solely at your own risk!

Deathless Legacy introduce themselves as monsters on stage and off. As a grotesque shocking horror metal band, they wear their alter egos’ costumes and manners, spitting blood and biting the air with bestial fierce as the ultimate monsters worshipping the most powerful satanic forces.

From the heart of Italy, horror metallers Deathless Legacy combine hard symphonic solutions and fickle intense vocals to enhance occult, horror dark themes. Formed in 2006 by singer Steva (Eleonora Vaiana) and drummer Frater Orion (Andrea Falaschi), the band have always focused on offering spectacular shows, introducing theatrical performances filled with pathos. In 2014 Alessio Lucatti (Vision Divine, Angra, Etherna) joined the band and in 2015 Deathless Legacy won the Italian chapter of the Wacken Metal Battle, bringing their show to Wacken Open Air.

Deathless Legacy released four albums so far: Rise From The Grave (2014), The Gathering (2016) Dance With Devils (2017) Rituals Of Black Magic (2018) Saturnalia (2020) and Mater Larvarum (2022).