Secret Rule have revealed the details of their new album ‘Machination’.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Ex-Machina
  2. The Saviour
  3. I Have The Sun
  4. Dolls
  5. I will
  6. The Image
  7. You’re The Player
  8. Your Trap
  9. Foolish Daisy
  10. Short Stories
  11. A Mother

Secret Rule was formed in 2014 with the intention to create a powerful, melodic and rhythmically challenging sound. They released their first album ‘Transposed Emotions’ the following year and toured Europe extensively in support of it, building a solid fan base in countries such as Belgium and the UK especially. The band is fronted by powerful singer Angela Di Vincenzo and includes notable musicians such as keyboardist Henrik Klingenberg (Sonata Arctica) and drummer Sander Zoer (ex Delain).
Secret Rule’s new album ‘Machination’ will be released this summer on Scarlet Records. The album has been produced, mixed and mastered by Tue Madsen (The Haunted, Moonspell, Dark Tranquillity) and features special guest appearances by Stefan Helleblad (Within Temptation), Timo Somers (Delain), Fabio D’Amore (Serenity) and more. A full European tour will follow the album release, with additional dates to be announced throughout the year.

Follow for the latest news.