Extreme metal visionaires Sun Of The Suns have released the details of their debut album ‘TIIT’, set to be released on August 20th by Scarlet
Formed by members of established extreme metal acts such as Carnality, The Modern Age Slavery and Nightland, Sun of the Suns is a new, exciting musical project consisting of vocalist Luca Scarlatti and guitarists Marco Righetti and Ludovico Cioffi.
The album features Simone Mularoni (DGM, Empyrios) on bass and Fleshgod Apocalypse’s maestro Francesco Paoli on drums and was produced, recorded, mixed and mastered by Simone Mularoni himself at Domination Studio (San Marino). The artwork was created by Ludovico Cioffi.

Here is the tracklist:

1.   I, Demiurge pt. I
2.   I, Demiurge pt. II
3.   The Golden Cage
4.   TIIT
5.   Obsolescence Corrupted
6.   To Decay, To Revive
7.   Flesh State Drive
8.   Hackin the Sterile System
9.   Of Hybridization and Decline
10. I, Emperor of Nothingness

‘TIIT’ is an intelligent and thought-provoking Sci-Fi concept-album based on a tale set in a future, dystopian and contaminated Planet
Sun of the Suns’ identity is suggested by their moniker itself: a cosmic order vitally inked to a fundamental polestar that is “innovation” – and every element of the band’s sound revolves around it and is destined to evolve continuously.