Melodic metallers Temperance are going to release their new album ‘The Earth Embraces Us All’ on September 16th.

The tracklisting is as follows:

  1. A Thousand Places
  2. At The Edge Of Space
  3. Unspoken Words
  4. Empty Lines
  5. Maschere
  6. Haze
  7. Fragments Of Life
  8. Revolution
  9. Advice From A Caterpillar
  10. Change The Rhyme
  11. The Restless Ride

The album artwork has once again been made by Gustavo Sazes (Kamelot, Arch Enemy, Morbid Angel).
This is how singer Chiara Tricarico commented: “This is without any doubt the most complex and mature album we’ve ever done. It basically gave us the chance to add many new elements to our music. Most of the songs in our previous albums were short and straight to the point, these new ones are longer and stylistically challenging, it takes time to fully grasp their essence. ‘The Earth Embraces Us All’ is the natural evolution of our musical path, we are very proud of it, I think it represents us well!”