Horror metal veterans Theatres Des Vampires are back with their long-waited new album In Nomine Sanguinis’, which will be released on November 19th.

The tracklist is as follows:

  1.     Death In Venice 
  2.     Endless Darkness 
  3.     Christina 
  4.     The Bride Of Corinth 
  5.     Lady Bathory 
  6.     My Cold Heart 
  7.     In Nomine Sanguinis 
  8.     Golden Cage 
  9.     The Void Inside 
  10.     Till The Last Drop Of Blood

Theatres Des Vampires return to the scene of the crime with an extraordinary effort: stylish cinematic and horror orchestrations, smart dark electro sounds and lush catchy/poppy vocal lines will resonate in your head through all these meticulously crafted ten new songs. ‘In Nomine Sanguinis’ combines the sensual touch of the Italian band with renowned songwriting brilliance and elegance, shaping the ultimate gothic metal pinnacle. Some of the intriguing lyrics conceived by leader and frontwoman Sonya Scarlet have roots in decadent romantic literature such as Goethe’s ‘The Bride of Corinth’ and Francis Marion Crawford’s ‘For the Blood Is the Life’; others represent a descent into the abyss of the human soul and the very esoteric nature of life. Overall, ‘In Nomine Sanguinis’ is the quintessential modern vampiric manifesto. More news will follow soon.