Power metallers Trick Or Treat have revealed the details of the previously announced compilation album that will come out in the spring.

‘The Unlocked Songs’, this is the title of the new work, falls in between an album of unreleased music and a collection of assorted goodies scattered over almost two decades of brilliant career. A compelling and amusing “b-sides greatest hits”, ‘The Unlocked Songs’ includes unreleased songs, remixes, covers, rare bonus-tracks, acoustic versions and demo tracks that will just make you feel better. The album highlights include a thrilling cover of the Misfits’ classic hit ‘Scream’ and the outstanding voice of the late, great Andre Matos in ‘Prince With a 1000 Enemies’, which was originally released in 2012. Uplifting heavy metal for these dark times: Trick Or Treat are men on a mission and, most of all, men of their word. The complete tracklist is as follows:

  1. Hungarian Hangover
  2. Almost Gone
  3. I Cavalieri dello Zodiaco
  4. Dragonborn – Skyrim
  5. Heavy Metal Bunga Bunga
  6. Prince With a 1000 Enemies
  7. Scream
  8. Human Drama
  9. Hampshire Landscapes
  10. Sagittarius – Golden Arrow
  11. Evil Needs Christmas Too
  12. Like Donald Duck

‘The Unlocked Songs’ features beautiful artwork by the band’s own Alessandro “Alle” Conti and will be released on May 21st, 2021.