Death metal machine Ulvedharr is ready to release their much anticipated new album ‘World Of Chaos’ on May 24, 2019 via Scarlet Records. The band described it as their most mature and groovy work so far, perfectly balanced between the primordial old school death metal influences and the modern thrash/death solutions with dissonant black metal interferences that they’ve displayed in recent years. The tracklistis as follows:

  1. What Have We Done?
  2. Death Stare
  3. Cold War
  4. World Of Chaos
  5. Fire In The Hole
  6. Chemical Wind Imbalance
  7. Fallout
  8. Silent Beholder
  9. Pull The Trigger
  10. Vision Of Chaos

For the first time in their career the four piece leaves behind the medieval/mythological lyric concept to embrace a modern vision of human existence, controlled by the rules of chaos. This new approach will throw you in a spiral of fear, paranoia & self-destruction.

‘World of Chaos’ has been recorded between February and March 2019 at Underground Studios Sweden in Västerås by Pelle Saether (Månegarm, Necrodeath, Opera IX, Flashcrawl). The amazing artwork was made by the master Paolo Girardi (Inquisition, Firespawn, Manilla Road, Nocturnal Graves). The Album features a very special guest appearance by Lars Petrovfrom Entombed A.D. on the song ‘Death Stare’.