Swedish power metal band Veonity have released a lyric video for the song ‘Acceptance’, taken from their new album ‘Sorrows’.

‘Sorrows’ was recorded and mixed by Ronny Milianowicz (Shadowquest, ex-Dionysus)  at Studio Seven and mastered by Tony Lindgren at Fascination Street Recording (Powerwolf, Dragonforce). The cover art design was made by Thomas Holmstrand, whom the band has worked with on the previous two albums. As a special bonus ‘Sorrows’ includes the featuring of the lead singer from Dragonland, Jonas Heidgert, on the track ‘Where Our Memories Used To Grow’.