Scarlet Records is going to release five Vision Divine albums over the next few months. ‘Send Me An Angel’ (2002), ‘Stream Of Consciousness’ (2004), ‘The Perfect Machine’ (2005), ‘The 25th Hour’ (2007) and ‘9 Degrees West To The Moon’ (2009) have been out of print for several years and will now once again see the light of the day in digipack format and with renewed graphics.

The release dates are as follows:

12 June – ‘Send Me An Angel’

10 July – ‘Stream Of Consciousness’, ‘The Perfect Machine’, ‘The 25th Hour’

21 August – ‘9 Degrees West To The Moon’